常见问题

Purchase FAQs; read the most frequent asked questions regarding purchasing Cristie’s software and maintenance.
追踪背景图像

常见问题

软件是如何授权的?

我们的软件是按服务器(保护客户端)授权的 - 例如,如果你有20台你想保护的Windows机器,你将需要20个Windows许可证。关于我们的容量许可模式的细节,请 联系我们.

BMR软件的费用是多少?

我们的标准清单价格是每个许可证725美元。请与我们讨论我们的经销商折扣结构。

许可证的价格是否包括支持和维护?

是的,许可证的费用包括第一年的支持和维护。如果需要的话,我们也可以为额外年份的支持报价。如果你需要任何关于额外维护的进一步信息,请 联系我们。

你们是否提供实施服务?

我们的软件安装和管理都很简单。然而,如果你有一个BP/经销商愿意代表客户安装该软件,我们将非常乐意为他们提供一个远程启用会议。

我如何订购软件?

请联系我们的销售团队:+44 (0)1453 847000或 联系我们

我可以通过Cristie合作伙伴购买Cristie软件产品吗?

是的,您可以通过IBM或Dell EMC(或从授权的IBM/Dell EMC分销商或经销商),或从我们的全球认可经销商网络购买Cristie软件产品。更多信息请见 " 寻找合作伙伴"页面。

我如何通过IBM购买?

Cristie 软件解决方案 CBMR 和 TBMR 可通过 IBM 的 Passport Advantage® (PPA) 提供。请使用此渠道通过IBM订购。

我如何通过Dell EMC购买?

联系Cristie软件团队了解更多信息

无论你的复制和数据恢复需求是什么,我们都能提供帮助。

FAQs

Traingles background image

Frequently Asked Questions

How is the software licensed?

Our software is licensed per server (protect client) – for example, if you have 20 Windows machines you wish to protect, you will need 20 Windows licenses. For details of our capacity licensing model please contact sales@cristie.com.

How much does the BMR software cost?

Our standard list price is US$725 per license. Talk to us about our reseller discount structure.

Does the price of the license include Support and Maintenance?

Yes, the cost of the license does include the first year’s support and maintenance. We can also quote for additional years’ support if required. If you need any further information on additional maintenance please email sales@cristie.com.

Do you provide an implementation service?

No. Our software is very simple to install and manage. However, if you have a BP/ reseller who would be willing to install the software on behalf of the customer, we would be more than happy to provide a remote enablement session for them.

How do I order software?

Please contact our sales team on +44 (0)1453 847000 or email sales@cristie.com.

Can I purchase Cristie Software products through Cristie partners?

Yes. You can purchase Cristie Software products through IBM or Dell EMC (or from an authorised IBM/Dell EMC distributor or reseller), or from our global network of approved resellers. More information is available on Find a Partner page.

How do I purchase through IBM?

Cristie Software solutions CBMR and TBMR are available through IBM’s Passport Advantage® (PPA). Please use this channel for ordering via IBM.

How do I purchase through Dell EMC?

Contact your Cristie representative and agree a quotation. If you don’t know your Cristie representative please email us at sales@cristie.com. Email your customer order along with the quotation to the Dell EMC Brokerage team at EMCBrokerage@EMC.com and they will complete the order process. Once the PO is received by Cristie they will e-ship the licenses to you.