饼干偏好

饼干的定义

Cookie 是一种小文件,通常由字母和数字组成,在您访问某些 SDL 网站时下载到设备(计算机或移动电话)上。Cookie 使 SDL 能够识别您的偏好并将其存储起来;这可有效地节省您的时间,使您无需重复输入相同的信息。

我们网站上的cookies是为了向您提供更多相关信息。当您浏览我们的网站时,它们会给您带来更好、更有价值的体验。此外,它们也帮助我们改进我们的网站。请注意,这些cookies不会以任何方式透露您的任何个人信息,如您的身份。

根据法律规定,所有在欧盟某些地区运营的网站在使用或在用户的电脑或移动设备上存储cookies时,必须获得用户的同意。

管理您的Cookies的使用

为了管理和控制您的cookies,请访问您的浏览器(如Chrome、Safari、Firefox)并按照指示操作。

你可以通过在你的浏览器上设置cookies,单独删除它们或删除所有的cookies来控制它们。你也可以将你的浏览器设置为不接受任何cookies。如果选择了这个选项,你应该知道,许多网站将无法正常运行或根本无法运行。也许可以设置你的浏览器,不接受cookies,而是在你的设备上设置每个cookie之前要求你同意。这使你能够控制在你的设备上设置的内容。请注意,这样做可能会减慢您的浏览器体验。在使用您的cookie方面有不同程度的控制。您将能够防止只部署第三方cookie;有效地选择退出行为广告或允许您阻止您不希望部署cookie的特定公司。

你没有义务接受cookies,你可以修改你的浏览器,使其不接受cookies。你用来上网的浏览器不仅可以让你看到你得到的cookies,还可以让你控制其使用。

cookie preferences

Definition of Cookies

A cookie is a small file, typically of letters and numbers, downloaded on to a device (computer or mobile phone) when you access certain SDL websites. Cookies enable SDL to recognize what your preferences are and store them which effectively saves you time from repeatedly re-entering the same information.

The cookies on our Web site are there to provide you with more relevant information and to give you a much better and valuable experience when you browse our Web site and also help us to improve our site. Please note that the cookies do not in any way reveal any personal information about you such as your identity.

All Web sites which operate across certain parts of the European Union by law must obtain consent from users in using or storing cookies on their computers or mobile devices.

Managing the use of your cookies

You are not obliged to accept cookies and you may modify your browser so that it will not accept cookies. The browser you use to surf the web not only allows you to see the cookies that you have got but also allows you to control their use.

You can control the cookies by having them on your browser, deleting them individually or deleting all of them. You can also set your browser not to accept any cookies. If this option is selected, you should be aware that many websites will not function properly or at all. It may be possible to set your browser, not accept cookies and instead ask for your consent to be given before each cookie is set on your device. This gives you control over what is set on your device. Please be aware that in doing this, it may slow down your browser experience. There are different levels of control in using your cookies. You will be able to prevent only third party cookies being deployed, effectively opting out of behavioral advertising or allowing you to block specific companies that you do not wish to deploy a cookie.

In order to manage and control your cookies, please access your browser (e.g. Chrome, Safari, Firefox) and follow the instructions.

Cristie Software

Cristie Software